Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

126 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
This was my first visit which was a consult, so have not yet been treated, but was extremely impressed with Dr. Bocian -- his high level of knowledge and competence, and his compassion. Hard to find that combination in medicine today!
Ronald P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Bocian is knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to his work. I am thankful that he is my doctor.
Gary F.
Submitted 06/19/20
I had an excellent experience. Very friendly people.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/10/20
I found the office very welcoming and professional. Even though my medicare plan was not excepted, the explained it all and their fees were reasonable. I kept my appointment and Dr Bocian was wonderful. Explained everything in English, not doctor talk, and this senior understood what was being said. Highly recommend this practice.
N T.
Submitted 04/07/20
Under adverse circumstances with the Coronavirus pandemic, the staff was very pleasant. There were smiles everywhere...even with the masks. Kay
June G.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was able to see the doctor promptly and have been given excellent pleasant service by Dr. Bocian and his staff.
Cameron S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Fvfbmdmd
Donna B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Bocian and Office staff are very helpful and professional!
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Bocian is a great doctor with super staff. They all make you feel like they care and want to get you "back" on your feet in the least amount of time. Comfortable experience.
Damian F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great. Treatment nearly complete.
Thomas K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Bocian is an outstanding podiatrist. He always takes time to carefully explain what is going on and is clear about options and potential outcomes.
Christina K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Office person was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Bocian was so informative, he really took his time to explain what my issue was and discussed a variety of treatments.
Larry H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Quick and courteous service. Staff and Doctor very professional. LH
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Bocian and his staff were very courteous and professional. My waiting time to see the doctor was no longer than 10 minutes.
Eddie B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant and everyone was so nice. A truly wonderful experience.
Andrew M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Personalized, professional, caring, with excellent communication skills. Highly recommend.
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/10/19
All staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bocian is kind and very informative regarding treatment.
Sandra K.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was given a new patient appt. the same day. Dr Bocian was knowledgeable and personable. He listened and assessed my condition, then advised a conservative plan to start with. He also allayed my fears by giving me factual information. Thanks!
Carole S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Getting good care from a very caring, knowledgeable doctor. After some unsuccessful adventures with other podiatrists fortunately Dr. Bocuan was recommended and he has provided great service and care.