Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

110 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria M.
Submitted 12/10/19
All staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bocian is kind and very informative regarding treatment.
Sandra K.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was given a new patient appt. the same day. Dr Bocian was knowledgeable and personable. He listened and assessed my condition, then advised a conservative plan to start with. He also allayed my fears by giving me factual information. Thanks!
Carole S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Getting good care from a very caring, knowledgeable doctor. After some unsuccessful adventures with other podiatrists fortunately Dr. Bocuan was recommended and he has provided great service and care.
Carl L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Post-op visit for suture removal.
Donald J.
Submitted 12/04/19
Unfortunately, I have had the need to use the services of a number of doctors/surgeons over the past couple of years. Dr. Bocian rates with the very best of them in terms of communication skills, professional yet friendly manner, efficient diagnosis of my ailments, and explanation of my treatment options in easy to understand terms with no pressure to select the most expensive ones. An easy 5 star rating.
Ronna S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great experience. Dr. Bocian is affable, professional, explains what he is doing and is a 5 Star!
James S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Bocian was polite and informative.
Kelsie B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Call me right away when they had a cancellation and friendly staff.
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr was kind,gentle, very informative. Was seen at appointment time. Staff was friendly.
Roxanne K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleasant visit and all my concerns were addressed.
Doris L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service from staff to Doctor.
Patrice P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Bocian is.so easy to talk to and a very caring doctor
Robin B.
Submitted 11/14/19
The office personnel were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Bocian was kind and informative. I would highly recommend him!
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great care! Very helpful staff!
Lowell T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good visit.
Penelope R.
Submitted 11/12/19
He explains everything clearly and takes time to listen
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly office staff, efficient & timely. Dr. Bocian is thorough in his diagnosis & has very personable .
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good experience. I did not have to wait more than 2 weeks for an appointment. The staff and the doctor were pleasant and efficient.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Bocian and his staff are friendly timely and committed. Excellent knowledgeable Dr. Thoroughly recommended.