Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

42 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Bocian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained clearly all the options available for treating my problem.
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very pleasant experience. Very professional but friendly and down to earth! Everyone in the office was pleasant, helpful and genuine! No robots! Dr. Bocian asked lots of good questions related to my feet, legs and back to have a clear understanding of my issues. He constantly checked on my pain as he did the procedure on my foot and explained what he was doing as he did it. Even showed me pictures so I could see. I highly recommend him and his staff to everyone!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always great when I seen Dr. Bocian
Irene G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a great visit
Nancy K.
Submitted 07/09/19
We did not have to wait long when I'd taken my elderly mother for a visit to see Dr. Bocian, who is always very pleasant and considerate. Dr. Bocian was able to help Mom with several painful items, which normally need attention, when a person is 91 years old. It's great that Mom had relief from the pain. We're so glad that Dr. Bocian is there for us! He has a great staff, as well. Very nice, professional individuals, who are also efficient. Great service, as always! Since I live overseas, and Mom is down the street at a Senior Home, Dr. Bocian and his staff do what they can to work with us schedule-wise, and their care is always appreciated. Really a worthwhile journey! Thank you for the opportunity to let the staff know how great they are... Take good care, and a Happy Summer to you!
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Exceptional
Doris L.
Submitted 07/03/19
They fit me in right away.
Erin C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very pleasant first visit!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. bocian explained to my satisfaction that I had mortons neuroma and what steps I could take to help minimize the issue.
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/20/19
My anxiety was mitigated by Dr. Bocian’s wonderful staff, particularly Leyla, who is always extremely competent and very personable. Dr. Bocian is fabulous! My thanks to him and to his marvelous office staff!
Dave M.
Submitted 06/14/19
A great amount of information and treatment efficiently packed into the office visit. Excellent!
Russell G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Reassuring and very helpful!
Rose M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very professional & kind! Would recommend to friends that were looking for a doctor!
Judith B.
Submitted 06/06/19
The entire staff is very attentive, understanding, supportive and fully into resolving the issues at hand as quickly and expediently as possible. They are very efficient at presenting logical solution alternatives and guiding you effectively. I’m looking forward to great results and super service in the future with any other challenges! Thank you, Dr. Bocian, and your super staff!
Lynn N.
Submitted 06/01/19
I had went to Dr. Boeschen six years ago with plantar fasciitis in my left foot at that time he was experimenting with laser technology and honestly that’s the only thing that worked for that foot to get rid of the pain . It is been six years and I’ve had no problem in my left foot but all the sudden I started having the same problem in my right foot so I went back to him and he has a new laser it seems to be working very well for me just like it did in my left foot . I cannot say enough good things about Doctor Bocian I had dealt with pain along time in my left foot before I found him and nothing had worked and tell use the laser technology on my left foot . He is one of the best doctors that I’ve ever went to period!
Priscilla W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Entire office is professional, personable and on time!
Maurice B.
Submitted 05/28/19
We enjoy our visit with Dr Bocian. He and his staff are professional and we rate them a 10!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Bocian was very knowledgeable and explained in detail the process and procedures. Pleasant and caring Dr.
Connie D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Such a friendly office atmosphere. The doctor was so kind and very informative.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Bocian handles every challenge skillfully, thoroughly, and effectively. Thank you Dr. Bocian for your patience.