Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I had one of my best doctors appointments. Bed side manner is amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He listens carefully.
Luciano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very friendly front office,very professional staff,Dr is friendly and professional. Very pleasant experience every time at this office!!! I would recommend very highly!!!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always professional
Lacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
My experience was Absolutely Magical
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly with great bedside manner. Very receptive to patient needs and concerns. Very happy with his care.
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Bocian was wonderful and took the time to help me understand my situation and offer solutions. The staff were friendly and made me feel welcome. A great experience!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Quick and efficient surgery along with a slideshow of Google Images and cheerful conversation.
Werner K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Bocian did a very through exam and explained on anatomical drawings where the source and cause is likely to be. He was the best Podiatrist I’ve ever been to (many prior). He also did not suggest expensive orthotics, he sent me for diabetic shoes instead. Definitely would recommend this doctor.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Bocian is a good listener and he explains the problem clearly. I would definitely recommend him.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Bocian is very competent AND has a great "bedside manner". I am very confident in his care.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent service, caring person.
Lucy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Always knowledgeable and no nonsense; Dr. Bocian always gets to the heart of the matter.
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great Doc and friend
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Bocian is very easy to talk with and very knowledgeable.
Billy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Staff friendly and efficient. I have been to five different podiatrists in Tucson. Dr Bocian is the only doctor who addressed my foot problems and did something about it. I am very grateful. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him.
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
In this initial visit, Dr Bocian took the time to thoroughly review my concerns in a cordial, professional manner. I look forward to continued service and follow up, when needed.
Roxanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great doctor! Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and a great “problem solver” with feet issues.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excelent
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very pleasant, and very knowledgeable! Excellent service!
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
It was great