Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

244 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
William M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Bocian and his staff were all very friendly and professional! Dr. Bocian was very thorough when examining my feet and he took the time to address my questions and concerns and explained everything in way I could understand. Thank you!
Nelson S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent care.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Explains things well. Shows concern.
Charles H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Bocian has been my foot doctor for years and successfully guides me through all diabetic feet related issues. Has kept me most active and managed my foot care into my middle 70’s. He is a consummate medical professional, am blessed to have him on My health care team…
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Bocian has helped me overcome Morton’s neuromas and bursitis. He has helped me overcome my needle fear with giving me near painless cortisone shots. I would recommend him to anyone having feet issues.
Thomas T.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Bocian is extremely knowledgeable and brings this to his practice with care and commitment.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent doctor and very compensate and friendly staff. Rate a 10 (best) Highly recommend.
Zack R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Nice lady’s at the receptions desk. Very informative Doctor
Camilla D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Bocian is a wonderful doctor. Very sensitive, caring and professional. Always fixes me right up. My mom went to him until she passed away. My son, daughter in law and grand son all have been his patients and they all rave about him. We all think he’s the best!!
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/29/21
5* for staff, office and 10* for Dr. Bocian . He is Smart, professional, listened to my concerns and once X-rays were done he personally called me to review the findings the same day. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. Bocian!! Truly one of the “good guys”!! Kathy
Rosellen O.
Submitted 12/28/21
Thank you much for taking the time to explain the procedure as it really put my mind at ease. My only regret is that I did not get it done sooner. It meant a lot to me that you took the time to explain what you were going to do. Will definitely get the other toe done as soon as this one heals.
John N.
Submitted 12/28/21
I’ve been coming to see Dr Darin Bocian for several years now. Dr. Bocian is impeccable, straight forward, very transparent when speaking with you, gets to the point and each time he gets it right, on the condition you’re coming in to see him. Great Man who cares about getting you well and back on your feet.
William M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Enjoyed visit!
Karen S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Personable and professional staff. I feel safe and well cared for. Thank you one and all.
Barbara E.
Submitted 12/16/21
I went in for orthotics prescription. Dr. Bocian and his staff were knowledgeable and I received great care and advice.
Leandra C.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had a good experience. The staff and physician were very kind.
William P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very personable and knowledgeable
John V.
Submitted 12/11/21
Hi highly recommend Dr. Bocian. He is also very personable!
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/09/21
I was referred by Ann Looyenga and extremely pleased with the professional nature of the Dr and his staff Thank you Tbarker