Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

199 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agustin H.
Submitted 10/13/21
It’s always great to have my toes trimmed up
Rosalind H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great
Cj L.
Submitted 10/08/21
I went a little early and got in right away. Front desk was congenial, more than in many offices. Dr. Bocian came in very soon after we were shown into a room and went over X-rays with us. He explained everything thoroughly and advised keeping an eye on the issue rather than surgery since the injection worked so well. His conservative approach really appeals to me. Very successful interaction!
Frances B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always prompt, efficient, and trustworthy. Dr. Bocian is very personable and highly qualified. In another note, it would be helpful if the phone answering system stated the operating hours of the practice instead of just saying the office is closed. Currently, only the website has the hours they're open.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
Karen C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very knowledgeable. Appropriate testing, professional and compassionate care.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/06/21
WONDERFUL!!! Dr. Bocian is not only VERY knowledgeable, but he has a Sunny, Upbeat personality!
Deborah J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional, thorough, kind, and answered all my questions.
Carmen E.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Bocain is friendly and kind. He listened carefully, asked focused questions, and gave a clear explanation of the issue before offering several treatment options. I felt like I had a great guide in meeting my long term health goals.
Connie H.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was excellent. Very excellent
Eric B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Procedures leading big improvements in feet. Also helped with new plantar fasciitis issue.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Nice friendly staff. Dr. Bocian is very informative in explaining everything from hands on to exrays. He helped me immensely. Highly recommended by me.
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Knowledgeable, clear, and professional !
David B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Efficient as always
Darlene P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly, thorough. Dr. Bocian explained the problem thoroughly and informed me about all my options. He was clear and concise. I knew how to proceed when I left the office.
Pamela E.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Bocian is very professional and helpful in his evaluation and diagnosis. I appreciate his patient explanation of treatment and care. His staff are kind and friendly. Excellent visit!
Rodrigue D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Gentle, efficient, attentive, and competent care. Fixed the inflamed wound. Thank you!
Scott S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Bocian has been taking care of me and my family for 20 years, even though I now live in Houston Texas I still fly in to Tucson for all my Podiatry issues! 5 stars for him and his entire staff,!!!
Lynette R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Bocian is very knowledgeable and efficient. The outdid and staff are very pleasant also. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions and concerns were answered. Highly recommended podiatrist.
Robert T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good. Personable, professional, explained well!!