Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

102 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsie B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Call me right away when they had a cancellation and friendly staff.
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr was kind,gentle, very informative. Was seen at appointment time. Staff was friendly.
Roxanne K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleasant visit and all my concerns were addressed.
Doris L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service from staff to Doctor.
Patrice P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Bocian is.so easy to talk to and a very caring doctor
Robin B.
Submitted 11/14/19
The office personnel were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Bocian was kind and informative. I would highly recommend him!
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great care! Very helpful staff!
Lowell T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good visit.
Penelope R.
Submitted 11/12/19
He explains everything clearly and takes time to listen
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly office staff, efficient & timely. Dr. Bocian is thorough in his diagnosis & has very personable .
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good experience. I did not have to wait more than 2 weeks for an appointment. The staff and the doctor were pleasant and efficient.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Bocian and his staff are friendly timely and committed. Excellent knowledgeable Dr. Thoroughly recommended.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good experience
Louis A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always like Dr Bocian
Donald H.
Submitted 11/04/19
My appointment was exactly on time, very informative great treatment. Problem solved, happy customer.
Donald L.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was very pleased with my experience on my first visit. Every one was very polite and professional. Dr Bocian made me feel comfortable and gave me all the time that I needed to ask questions. Overall I had very good experience and would highly recommend him.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Bocian is pleasant and fast. He makes sure you know what steps have been taken, explained the tests I was billed for, and gave options for treatment going forward. His staff are very nice, relaxed and speak directly with you, looking at you while doing so, etc. Overall very happy I chose Dr. B. and his staff for podiatry.
James H.
Submitted 10/27/19
After several years as a patient of Dr. Bocian, I believe him to be very competent in his Podiatric specialty.
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Bocian is kind and attentive!
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/24/19
The office staff is great - always friendly & helpful. Dr Bocian is great too