Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

57 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent! They always go above and beyond, starting with help from the car, if needed. Thorough, gentle, explains everything and educates re: best way to treat, heal and prevent future issues. Always available to help. Refers to other excellent providers as needed. Has been instrumental in enhancing health. Dedicated, diligent, caring. Can’t say enough good things to explain my gratitude for Dr. Bocian and Athena’s help. Thank you!
Fredrick A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Shows concern for his patients' wellbeing. Very satisfied with our visit.
Sarah L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Bocian and his staff provide a delightful patient experience. I’ve been to the office twice, both times in pain. The receptionists were able to get me in quickly and Dr Bocian addresses my issues with care and compassion. Dr Bocian takes the time to explain process and technique which made me feel comfortable.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Bocian is the most informed cutting-edge podiatrist I've ever seen. My problems are rare and one is not treatable but he has all the available information and working on ways to treat it. Fantastic!
Marilyn J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Boccian is one of the rare doctors who listens, respects concerns, and does obviously try to shuttle you out of the office ASAP— all while intelligently addressing concerns and trying to resolve them. I recommend him to all of my friends in need of a good podiatrist.
Alan W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Essential cutting edge experience for a growing problem.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very competent and pleasant, as usual.
Betty P.
Submitted 08/05/19
I always receive prompt and thorough care. Dr. Bocian is easy to talk to, always listens to my concerns, and advises me about diabetic foot care.
Manuel F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great guy, great doctor.
Pearl W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always a good appointment- staff courteous and very competent. Dr Bocian is always great.
Alan H.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have Morton's neuroma. Dr. Bocian's assistant gave me 9 laser treatments, which have relieved the sharp pains of the neuroma. This was an alternative to surgery, and it worked well. I am very satisfied with this outcome.
Russell L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Bocian is very attentive and listens to me. I would recommend him any day. Thanks Dr Bocian
Bruce S.
Submitted 07/23/19
I always feels he listens and cares.
Karley F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Bocian is very knowledgeable, & personable.
Janice S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great as always
Janice Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Bocian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained clearly all the options available for treating my problem.
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very pleasant experience. Very professional but friendly and down to earth! Everyone in the office was pleasant, helpful and genuine! No robots! Dr. Bocian asked lots of good questions related to my feet, legs and back to have a clear understanding of my issues. He constantly checked on my pain as he did the procedure on my foot and explained what he was doing as he did it. Even showed me pictures so I could see. I highly recommend him and his staff to everyone!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always great when I seen Dr. Bocian
Irene G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a great visit
Nancy K.
Submitted 07/09/19
We did not have to wait long when I'd taken my elderly mother for a visit to see Dr. Bocian, who is always very pleasant and considerate. Dr. Bocian was able to help Mom with several painful items, which normally need attention, when a person is 91 years old. It's great that Mom had relief from the pain. We're so glad that Dr. Bocian is there for us! He has a great staff, as well. Very nice, professional individuals, who are also efficient. Great service, as always! Since I live overseas, and Mom is down the street at a Senior Home, Dr. Bocian and his staff do what they can to work with us schedule-wise, and their care is always appreciated. Really a worthwhile journey! Thank you for the opportunity to let the staff know how great they are... Take good care, and a Happy Summer to you!