Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

371 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise O.
Submitted 07/02/22
On time; office staff pleasant as is Dr. Bocian! Very courteous and I was not rushed; he answered all my questions and was most helpful with treatment. Would that all doctors I see were too!
Dennis N.
Submitted 06/30/22
Yes a great Doctor. Highly recommend to anyone with any foot issues. Thank you Dr Bocian.
William M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Helpful, kind service!
Melody I.
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor was very good.
Jennie M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Bocian always makes my feet feel so much better!
Robert E.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional and concerned with my well-being
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent. I was able to be seen the day I called due to someone else's cancellation.
Don T.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very competent. Excellent care.
David V.
Submitted 06/18/22
Incredibly professional and Dr. Bocian is very empathetic and relatable. A great experience all around. Highly recommend.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent interpersonal skills, great technique, informative.
Roxanne W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Bocian knows feet. My sore spot diagnosed and treated promptly. I expect to be pain free and walking miles shortly. He's always so pleasant and explains everything.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Amazing experience. Would definitely recommend.
Nelda C.
Submitted 06/14/22
The staff are kind and professional. Dr Bocian is easy to talk to and he listens to your concerns. I would not see anyone else but Dr Bocian.
Ayman G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Bocian took his time to listen to me about the pain in my heel and is working on making my pain disappear.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional
Victoria R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Bocian took the time to really evaluate the issue with my foot and fully explain it to me. Great visit!
Morris H.
Submitted 06/10/22
As always it was an excellent experience. Dr. Bocian was enjoyable.
Heather O.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very kind and patient. Explains things thoroughly. Best podiatrist I have seen!
Andy L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Gautam P.
Submitted 06/07/22
DARIN BOCIAN is the most compassionate and has excellent bed side manners as a podiatrist. I had 2 plantar wart on my foot for 3 years which no other doctor could get rid of. When I looked him up he was ranked the highest and think hands down the best podiatrist in Tucson. After 5 to 6 months of treatment the acid didn't work but the cream for my foot took both plantar wart away with no calluses and normal skin thought it was a miracle. My advice to new patients be patient trust him dont give up on his treatment plans. He is very knowledge in his craft no other doctor explains things medically the way he did!