Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

162 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony Z.
Submitted 07/22/21
Fast. Excellect work. Fantastic personality. He also has a beautiful dog named Tashsa. I RECOMMED him to all. Thank you dr. D
Shirley C.
Submitted 07/22/21
I always receive excellent care , with prompt appointments.
Viorica V.
Submitted 07/16/21
I see Dr. Bocian once or twice a year. He's always very pleasant, and has a light touch. He gives me advice on important health issues that I may not have thought to ask him (but that he's aware of because that's his job). My feet say, "Thank you Dr. B"!
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/13/21
I had excellent care and relieved about follow up plans. Thank you so much!
Louis A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent service
David A.
Submitted 07/09/21
First visit to Dr. Bocian. Very happy with the staff and doctor in dealing with my problems. Dr. Bocian was thorough in his evaluation and recommended treatments.
Tommy G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent Doctor took his time examining me and explained everything! His staff is fantastic. I would recommend Dr. Bocian
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Quick, my needs were taken care of, thanks
James S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful the doctor was on time and knowledgeable and friendly
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was impressed with Dr. Bocian’s easy manner. He got to the heart of my foot problems and was attentive to my concerns. He was extremely gentle while working on my feet and gave me a course of action that may help prevent surgery
Nan W.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love the staff and Dr Bocian. The friendliest Doctor I have
Carole L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Friendly people. I was listened to and asked if I had any questions. I left feeling cared for.
James M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional and very informative..
Regina A.
Submitted 06/19/21
I saw Dr. Bocian years ago for Plantar Fasciitis which was treated very successfully & conservatively. Cut to 7 plus years later & a new problem. I was unable to get in to see Dr. Bocian @ the time (COVID) so I opted for another DPM. That ended up being a HUGE mistake. I sought treatment again from Dr. Bocain & what a difference from the front office, diagnosis of the problem & treatment options. To say I am so happy to be a returning patient is an understatement! Just an awesome Dr.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 06/18/21
Absolutely fantastic
Laura G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor always listens and makes an effort to talk WITH you. Today, he talked with me about a persistent ache in my foot and helped me with an appointment for a walk-in xray. The physician's assistant and the front office ladies are always efficient and friendly.
Carol Jean S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Bocian was very professional, informative & caring. His staff is helpful & attentive. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing foot care.
Elia D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent
Jim G.
Submitted 06/14/21
So friendly, great listener, prompt and professional
William P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent professional care