Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Volker S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
FIRST RATE!! Excellence in medical care, compassionate and first rate reception desk also.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Great DPM. Thankful he is on my exceptional medical provider list.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
From staff to Dr Bocian they listen and are very efficient.
Marlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great doctor. Listens & asks questions about my issues. Makes healthy recommendations for preventative care. Everyone in the office is courteous and professional.
Kirk F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Dr Bocion was very thorough and informative during my first appointment. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with foot issues.
Debora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
From the front desk to dr Bocian everything was wonderful!!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Always a great experience with the good doctor
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
I have tried three other Dr in the last year to treat several issues with my feet and ankles. By far, Dr Bocian was the best to describe the issues and I believe will be the only Dr I ever see in the future. Understanding, knowledgeable and great to discuss my issues. Can’t say anything better about him
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Well run office and scheduling. Doc is prompt, friendly, and very informative about his findings. And my feet are getting better! Definitely recommend this practice.
Terrence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. B is very personable friendly does great work and treats you with respect and does not hurry you to get to another patient. I highly recommend him
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very pleasant staff and doctor. He took the time to answer any of my questions.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Bocian is friendly, kind and gentle. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs podiatry services.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Professional, caring, very personable and light handed. Would highly recommend Dr.Bocian
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Great Podiatrist. I heartily recommend.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Boscian brings obvious expertise and experience to his practice, in the context of a thorough assessment of the case and a friendly, caring and unhurried relationship with his patients.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Pleasant waiting area, clean, punctual. Dr. Bocian is through & explained what’s happening with my feet, recommend a moisturizer which is working wonders on my extremely dry feet. He also diagnosed peripherals Neuropathy.
Philip H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Takes good care of my diabetic feet.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Always friendly..
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
For many years Doctor Bocian has been an excellent part of my medical team. Very knowledgeable and caring. His wonderful office staff sets a strong medical environment. I never am unhappy with his work, a most efficient Problem solver who takes great attention to detail, as a 40 year diabetic his medical assistance and guidance is one of the key reasons that I am able to approach the age of 80 in positive shape. I am one of many who recommends Dr. Bocian enthusiastically for podiatry.