Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

182 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Bocian has been taking care of me and my family for 20 years, even though I now live in Houston Texas I still fly in to Tucson for all my Podiatry issues! 5 stars for him and his entire staff,!!!
Lynette R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Bocian is very knowledgeable and efficient. The outdid and staff are very pleasant also. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions and concerns were answered. Highly recommended podiatrist.
Robert T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good. Personable, professional, explained well!!
Eleanore R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Physician was on time, prepared, informative and extremely helpful. That also applies to the staff. The lobby and offices were clean and attractive. All my questions were answered and my problem addressed. I left feeling very glad that I now have a podiatrist.
Stanford B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great painless care of my feet!
June B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great physician and staff! Very caring and professional…
Howard W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice and knowledgeable, referred by a family member who thinks highly of Dr Bocian and his staff.
Stephen C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very Impressed by the personal care Dr. Bocian and his staff provide. We need to clone him and his staff so we can have solid PCP's as well. Thank you.
Dora J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always,Kind, Professional, and explains the situation and offers options in regards to your issues. AWESOME DR.
Anastacio P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Bocian is professional and attentive to his patients. Always listens and explains treatments as needed. Great Doctor!
Aaron F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr.Bocian is the best. All Dr's should be more like him. Patience, kindness, listens, explains he's just Awesome
Joseph O.
Submitted 08/17/21
I think Dr Bocian is getting to the bottom of what is causing my toe pain. Seeing it on the ultrasound and ordering a more indept ultrasound image to be done ar Radiology Ltd to confirm what the nodule is under my toe.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/13/21
The care I received from Dr. Bocian was excellent! After injuring my foot, I called the office. Athena at the front desk, was very kind and helpful and worked to get me a quick appt. Layla, took me back shortly after I arrived. She was very nice and put me at ease. Dr. Bocian was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable! He did an ultra-sound on my foot to confirm his diagnosis and then thoroughly explained what the problem was and answered all my questions. Dr Bocian and his staff are fantastic and I highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a great podiatrist!
Alvin B.
Submitted 08/13/21
I appreciate the information and knowledge given and the professionalism of Dr BOCIAN. Expectations were excellent for future treatment.
Ann S.
Submitted 08/13/21
My plantar fasciitis is now taken care of!!!!
Robert Y.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent Podiatrist. Explains the diagnosis and treatment protocols in detail. I was very satisfied with the care I received.
Karen G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Delightful
Melisa H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Bocian is a caring doctor who wants to help his patients. He takes the time to listen and ask questions. The whole office staff is amazing too.
Michelle V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Bocian is the bomb. I felt like the care I received was thorough, well-explained and not rushed. My experience here was excellent.
Vern L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very very good I think hes got us on the right track