Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

135 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaVerne B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great service & very friendly employees! Doctor was very friendly & explained everything in terms I could understand!!!
Anisbel M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Lovely clean and safe office. Taken right on time. Ample attention paid to issues with clear explanations
Michael C.
Submitted 02/16/21
My feet always feel tons better after a visit to Doctor Bocian.....
Pearl W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Always a wonderful experience . Dr Bocian and his staff are wonderful.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent visit. Only one problem. Missing report on right foot. I was sent report on left foot.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Bocian is exceedingly nice and informative.
Morrison N.
Submitted 12/25/20
Best Podiatriast I’ve ever visited. Innovative approach to solving problems and cares about his patients.
Noreen B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Immediately attended to and my three concerns were all addressed.
Dennis S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great care and follow up for my condition. Thank Dr. Bocian and the staff!
Julie Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
This was my first visit which was a consult, so have not yet been treated, but was extremely impressed with Dr. Bocian -- his high level of knowledge and competence, and his compassion. Hard to find that combination in medicine today!
Ronald P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Bocian is knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to his work. I am thankful that he is my doctor.
Gary F.
Submitted 06/19/20
I had an excellent experience. Very friendly people.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/10/20
I found the office very welcoming and professional. Even though my medicare plan was not excepted, the explained it all and their fees were reasonable. I kept my appointment and Dr Bocian was wonderful. Explained everything in English, not doctor talk, and this senior understood what was being said. Highly recommend this practice.
N T.
Submitted 04/07/20
Under adverse circumstances with the Coronavirus pandemic, the staff was very pleasant. There were smiles everywhere...even with the masks. Kay
June G.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was able to see the doctor promptly and have been given excellent pleasant service by Dr. Bocian and his staff.
Cameron S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Fvfbmdmd
Donna B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Bocian and Office staff are very helpful and professional!
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Bocian is a great doctor with super staff. They all make you feel like they care and want to get you "back" on your feet in the least amount of time. Comfortable experience.
Damian F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great. Treatment nearly complete.
Thomas K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Bocian is an outstanding podiatrist. He always takes time to carefully explain what is going on and is clear about options and potential outcomes.