Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The Best!
Lorraine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly!! Dr. Bocian and his team are awesome!!!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Efficient, timely and pleasant.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always professional and very friendly staff on hand. Dr. Bocian is exceptional and always pleasant .
Anita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very professional! Explained everything very clearly. Hope for results in a few months.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The office is great.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very thorough, and had a great experience.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
It was a good experience. Thank you..
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Super doctor n staff. Always happeeee to be there for you. Accommodating re needs Fortunate to have him ….friendly,excellent work on feet …..n never seems to age………
Kendal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Would recommend to others
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very professional including the staff
Eveyln J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Knowledgeable, kind, and very helpful advice!
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Bocian is an excellent caregiver!
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very happy with Dr Bocian’s care.
Webster B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Everything was well done
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Bocian is such a warm and caring soul. He is also a knowledgeable and skilled practitioner. He helped me with my issues, working to stay within my budget (self-pay) for now, with an understanding that soon, I will have a health insurance plan that his practice accepts. I am so grateful to have found you, Dr Bocian
Kathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Bocian listened and spent a whole hour with me explaining clearly and easy to understand options for my toe. He was very friendly and his office staff was also very helpful. I also love his dog!
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
great great Dr and office personnel
Bob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent service
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Everyone was pleasant, punctual, and obviously very professional. Dr. Bocian explained everything clearly & completely. Procedure was painless!