Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
671 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Enjoyed visit!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Personable and professional staff. I feel safe and well cared for. Thank you one and all.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I went in for orthotics prescription. Dr. Bocian and his staff were knowledgeable and I received great care and advice.
Leandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I had a good experience. The staff and physician were very kind.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very personable and knowledgeable
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Hi highly recommend Dr. Bocian. He is also very personable!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I was referred by Ann Looyenga and extremely pleased with the professional nature of the Dr and his staff Thank you Tbarker
Lindsay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Bocian quickly diagnosed my problem & provided the appropriate treatment. Within 24 hours my foot pain had improved significantly. He is both professional & personable. The office staff were pleasant, courteous, & efficient. Overall an excellent experience.
Christi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
A+ experience, so grateful to be out of pain!
Karley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience. After the cortisone shot my ankle/foot feels better than it has in months.
Jerri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
A friendly and knowledgeable office. Dr Bocian is a gifted podiatrist. I feel fortunate to have been his patient for over a decade.
Karley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Pleasant,helpful, super nice people, knowledgeable
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The minor surgery on removing the nodule under my toe was a success. I have less pain pushing on my nerve now. I would recommend Dr. Bocian he was very thorough in finding the cause of the related issues I had.
Ybonne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Gentle
Marion D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bocian for a few years and would highly recommend him to anyone, he listens to the problem and provides the necessary care. He is exceptional.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent!
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Consistently goes above and beyond for his patients.
Anastacio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very personable,takes his time, listens to what the patient has to say. Explains all procedures And then gives time for questions.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Best foot doctor i have found