Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
678 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morrison N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great care
Ybonne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Very gentle
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr B and his staff are all very patient, thoughtful and caring and at the same time very efficient, there's never a long wait to be seen.
LaVerne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Great service & very friendly employees! Doctor was very friendly & explained everything in terms I could understand!!!
Anisbel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Lovely clean and safe office. Taken right on time. Ample attention paid to issues with clear explanations
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
My feet always feel tons better after a visit to Doctor Bocian.....
Pearl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Always a wonderful experience . Dr Bocian and his staff are wonderful.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent visit. Only one problem. Missing report on right foot. I was sent report on left foot.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Bocian is exceedingly nice and informative.
Morrison N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Best Podiatriast I’ve ever visited. Innovative approach to solving problems and cares about his patients.
Noreen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Immediately attended to and my three concerns were all addressed.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Great care and follow up for my condition. Thank Dr. Bocian and the staff!
Julie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
This was my first visit which was a consult, so have not yet been treated, but was extremely impressed with Dr. Bocian -- his high level of knowledge and competence, and his compassion. Hard to find that combination in medicine today!
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Bocian is knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to his work. I am thankful that he is my doctor.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
I had an excellent experience. Very friendly people.
Cynthia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I found the office very welcoming and professional. Even though my medicare plan was not excepted, the explained it all and their fees were reasonable. I kept my appointment and Dr Bocian was wonderful. Explained everything in English, not doctor talk, and this senior understood what was being said. Highly recommend this practice.
N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Under adverse circumstances with the Coronavirus pandemic, the staff was very pleasant. There were smiles everywhere...even with the masks. Kay
June G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
I was able to see the doctor promptly and have been given excellent pleasant service by Dr. Bocian and his staff.
Cameron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Fvfbmdmd
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Bocian and Office staff are very helpful and professional!