Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

182 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aimee F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bocian is warm and friendly, and his knowledge is extensive.
Nanci H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Bocian is in “a class by himself,” as far as medical professionals go. His expertise is beyond reproach! And he’s always kind & caring, as well as interested in his patients’ lives as well as their well-being. I always tell him he’s my favorite doctor! (And at age 76, I’ve had plenty with whom to compare!) So I highly recommend Dr. Bocian to anyone & everyone.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/01/21
As always, Dr Bocian took excellent care of my foot problem. His staff is professional, friendly, and always great, every time!!
Emily H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Bocian creates a friendly and hospitable environment. I felt cared for and received great service. I highly recommend his office.
Morrison N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great care
Ybonne Z.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very gentle
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr B and his staff are all very patient, thoughtful and caring and at the same time very efficient, there's never a long wait to be seen.
LaVerne B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great service & very friendly employees! Doctor was very friendly & explained everything in terms I could understand!!!
Anisbel M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Lovely clean and safe office. Taken right on time. Ample attention paid to issues with clear explanations
Michael C.
Submitted 02/16/21
My feet always feel tons better after a visit to Doctor Bocian.....
Pearl W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Always a wonderful experience . Dr Bocian and his staff are wonderful.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent visit. Only one problem. Missing report on right foot. I was sent report on left foot.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Bocian is exceedingly nice and informative.
Morrison N.
Submitted 12/25/20
Best Podiatriast I’ve ever visited. Innovative approach to solving problems and cares about his patients.
Noreen B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Immediately attended to and my three concerns were all addressed.
Dennis S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great care and follow up for my condition. Thank Dr. Bocian and the staff!
Julie Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
This was my first visit which was a consult, so have not yet been treated, but was extremely impressed with Dr. Bocian -- his high level of knowledge and competence, and his compassion. Hard to find that combination in medicine today!
Ronald P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Bocian is knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to his work. I am thankful that he is my doctor.
Gary F.
Submitted 06/19/20
I had an excellent experience. Very friendly people.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/10/20
I found the office very welcoming and professional. Even though my medicare plan was not excepted, the explained it all and their fees were reasonable. I kept my appointment and Dr Bocian was wonderful. Explained everything in English, not doctor talk, and this senior understood what was being said. Highly recommend this practice.