Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

115 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Bocian is the best!
James D.
Submitted 09/29/19
wonderful doctor. explained issues very well. grateful for his kindness. will tell my friends.
Damian F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Appointments with Dr. Bocian are a pleasure. He developed a treatment plan that is proving effective. His thoughtful and friendly manner puts patients at ease. He’s the best podiatrist in Tucson!
Denise T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Bocian tried to help my feet but the shoes that were made were not right, he gave me a full refund. Not many doctors would do that. He’s a class act!!
Dean S.
Submitted 09/20/19
This is the second time I’ve been there in 10 years and each time I am very appreciative of the care and treatment I received.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Enjoyable experience I can recommend Dr.Bocian highly
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/16/19
My husband and I are always impressed with the services provided by Dr Bocian and all his staff.
Tammie C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Bocian is a great doctor! He is very personable and explains everything to you. His staff is friendly and very efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Bocian.
Claudia V.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have a fractured toe and had gone to another podiatrist to have it looked at. After feeling uneasy, I decided to get a second opinion with Dr. Bocian and DO NOT REGRET my decision whatsoever. He is one of the very few doctors who spent more than just a couple minutes with me. I ended up needing an X-Ray, and the doctor himself called me back to with the results and to explain it and what would be happening as far as treatment/outcome. His staff members are very friendly as well and as soon as you walk in and get to meet him, you get an immediate sense of trust and that he really does care about the wellbeing of his patients.
Bruce S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Needed an emergency appointment, and was accommodated immediately :-)
Ramon M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Bocian and his staff are very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
Victoria H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great doctor. Fast and efficient.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Bocian was wonderful. He explained my options, course of treatment, and made sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommended his office. I immediately felt welcomed by the front office staff.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent as always. I described the problem the best I could. Within a couple of minutes with accurate questions Dr. Bocian narrowed the problem and focused in on it with an ultrasound. All the while showing and explaining what he was doing and looking for. In a very short amount of time exactly what he thought was located. Normal route of treatment was explained to me. We started with the least invasive and I will return to check it out in a month. I have had a couple of other surgeries and foot treatments done by Dr. Bocian. He is extremely knowledgeable, first rate and always up on the latest and best ways to handle any problems.
Priscilla W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always on time, knowledgeable and courteous.
Tawnya C.
Submitted 08/28/19
The doctor was very kind and I sincerely appreciate that. But I mostly appreciated that he was so informative and gave me all the information I needed.
Damian F.
Submitted 08/28/19
Prompt, friendly and professional, as always. Dr. Bocian and his staff are the best.
Lon B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Excellent care. Provided meaningful information.
Agnes K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent! They always go above and beyond, starting with help from the car, if needed. Thorough, gentle, explains everything and educates re: best way to treat, heal and prevent future issues. Always available to help. Refers to other excellent providers as needed. Has been instrumental in enhancing health. Dedicated, diligent, caring. Can’t say enough good things to explain my gratitude for Dr. Bocian and Athena’s help. Thank you!
Fredrick A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Shows concern for his patients' wellbeing. Very satisfied with our visit.