Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

126 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Bocian is pleasant and fast. He makes sure you know what steps have been taken, explained the tests I was billed for, and gave options for treatment going forward. His staff are very nice, relaxed and speak directly with you, looking at you while doing so, etc. Overall very happy I chose Dr. B. and his staff for podiatry.
James H.
Submitted 10/27/19
After several years as a patient of Dr. Bocian, I believe him to be very competent in his Podiatric specialty.
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Bocian is kind and attentive!
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/24/19
The office staff is great - always friendly & helpful. Dr Bocian is great too
Donald P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience. Wonderful staff. Very nice and knowledgeable doctor.
Josie W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Timely, professional and caring
Glen C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Prompt
Donal D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone at the practice is great to work with and they execute their responsibilities in a very professional way. Thank you Dr. Bocian and your team.
Marcia W.
Submitted 10/11/19
I found dr bocian to be Extremely competent and professional in his treatment. I feel confident That he will resolve my medical problems
Roelof C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Feel like I received good honest advice.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent service
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Bocian is the best!
James D.
Submitted 09/29/19
wonderful doctor. explained issues very well. grateful for his kindness. will tell my friends.
Damian F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Appointments with Dr. Bocian are a pleasure. He developed a treatment plan that is proving effective. His thoughtful and friendly manner puts patients at ease. He’s the best podiatrist in Tucson!
Denise T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Bocian tried to help my feet but the shoes that were made were not right, he gave me a full refund. Not many doctors would do that. He’s a class act!!
Dean S.
Submitted 09/20/19
This is the second time I’ve been there in 10 years and each time I am very appreciative of the care and treatment I received.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Enjoyable experience I can recommend Dr.Bocian highly
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/16/19
My husband and I are always impressed with the services provided by Dr Bocian and all his staff.
Tammie C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Bocian is a great doctor! He is very personable and explains everything to you. His staff is friendly and very efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Bocian.
Claudia V.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have a fractured toe and had gone to another podiatrist to have it looked at. After feeling uneasy, I decided to get a second opinion with Dr. Bocian and DO NOT REGRET my decision whatsoever. He is one of the very few doctors who spent more than just a couple minutes with me. I ended up needing an X-Ray, and the doctor himself called me back to with the results and to explain it and what would be happening as far as treatment/outcome. His staff members are very friendly as well and as soon as you walk in and get to meet him, you get an immediate sense of trust and that he really does care about the wellbeing of his patients.