Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

130 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good experience
Louis A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always like Dr Bocian
Donald H.
Submitted 11/04/19
My appointment was exactly on time, very informative great treatment. Problem solved, happy customer.
Donald L.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was very pleased with my experience on my first visit. Every one was very polite and professional. Dr Bocian made me feel comfortable and gave me all the time that I needed to ask questions. Overall I had very good experience and would highly recommend him.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Bocian is pleasant and fast. He makes sure you know what steps have been taken, explained the tests I was billed for, and gave options for treatment going forward. His staff are very nice, relaxed and speak directly with you, looking at you while doing so, etc. Overall very happy I chose Dr. B. and his staff for podiatry.
James H.
Submitted 10/27/19
After several years as a patient of Dr. Bocian, I believe him to be very competent in his Podiatric specialty.
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Bocian is kind and attentive!
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/24/19
The office staff is great - always friendly & helpful. Dr Bocian is great too
Donald P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience. Wonderful staff. Very nice and knowledgeable doctor.
Josie W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Timely, professional and caring
Glen C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Prompt
Donal D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone at the practice is great to work with and they execute their responsibilities in a very professional way. Thank you Dr. Bocian and your team.
Marcia W.
Submitted 10/11/19
I found dr bocian to be Extremely competent and professional in his treatment. I feel confident That he will resolve my medical problems
Roelof C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Feel like I received good honest advice.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent service
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Bocian is the best!
James D.
Submitted 09/29/19
wonderful doctor. explained issues very well. grateful for his kindness. will tell my friends.
Damian F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Appointments with Dr. Bocian are a pleasure. He developed a treatment plan that is proving effective. His thoughtful and friendly manner puts patients at ease. He’s the best podiatrist in Tucson!
Denise T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Bocian tried to help my feet but the shoes that were made were not right, he gave me a full refund. Not many doctors would do that. He’s a class act!!
Dean S.
Submitted 09/20/19
This is the second time I’ve been there in 10 years and each time I am very appreciative of the care and treatment I received.