Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

57 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Bocian is very good and was very careful how he attended my toes. I am very pleased with the results. I can now resume square dancing.
Jack M.
Submitted 05/10/19
My first visit to Dr. Bocian, what a great visit. Dr. Bocian gave me thorough examination and spelled out what I had in terms I could understand. Then Doc let me know what he could do right then and in the future. What a comfort that was. I left with a great feeling I found a super Doctor and friend in him.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Bocian is both extremely knowledgeable and caring. I had the best podiatry appointment I’ve ever had. It’s great to know he’s on my health care team.
Carolyn Q.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Bocian is very good and tries to understand exactly why you are there to see him. A very good listener.
David S.
Submitted 05/03/19
I find Dr Bocian most helpful, patient, willing to take time with patients, offering options for treatments, and has a sense of humor. My most recent experience and treatments have reduced my discomfort/pain a 100%. I could not be happier. Thank you Dr. B.......
Jane M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great visit! Dr Bocian and staff professional, on time, friendly and knowledgeable.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/30/19
The doctor’s assistant is cordial and efficient. She knows the reason for the visit and gets everything out that Dr Bocian will need. Dr Bocian is kind, listens attentively and addresses the issue that brought me in. He gives honest counsel and is not eager to push anyone into any treatment or procedure. I thoroughly appreciate his candor. When I asked about a surgical remedy for my problem, he informed me about what could be done, but said I would not be happy with it and why. He recommended a practical approach that is working for me.
Johnna M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Bocian is knowledgeable, personable and professional... and a good person. We trust him Implicitly.
Scott M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Bocian has work on my feed 2 time in the past 3 years each time he corrected my problem's on the first visit. I cant say how thankful I am to have him as my foot Doctor Thank You. O and his staff are the best also. I highly recommend the Doctor.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr.Bocian was great. He immediately diagnosed my issue and my feet feel great. I loved his conservative approach and I would unqualifiedly recommend him. Great experience!
Adam F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Went above and beyond what I was thinking. Also went beyond my cheif complaint
David H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Borcian was very thorough, took time to explain things and give me options. Couldn’t ask for more!
Lowell T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Top rate
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/16/19
He is a great dr
Linda S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very caring and excellent doctor my husband and I have been his patients for a long time
Lynden K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Competent, caring and got the job done. As a new patient I was pleased.
Janice S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Bocian is always respectful and listens carefully. He is entirely knowledgeable. I trust him.