Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional and friendly
Theresa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Doesn’t guess at treatment actually takes samples for testing! Very professional clean office. No wait
Pearl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Bocian is excellent and the office staff is great
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr Bocian is kind, compassionate, personable and professional. He's a 10 at what he does and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else! He's the best and so is his staff. Thank you Dr Bocian for the excellent care you have given!
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Pleasant techs- they are informative
Samuel H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
It's always been a pleasant visit courteous staff. I love It there. I just Wish he had an office in Flagstaff.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very professional and informative
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great ! Everyone very nice. Dr. Was very personable and professional. He was very knowledgeable as well as being A great listener!
Bradley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Always a friendly and caring staff and Dr
Karen S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I was there on time but I had to go to the bathroom as it was going in the bathroom I heard a voice say where is she and someone said she's in the bathroom and the vet male voice said then she's gonna have to wait I was in the room and in that chair at 2:29 so what the heck over
Angel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Darin Bocian is very knowledgeable in his field and gives great insight
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent medical care. Very personable doctor and staff.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Bocian and his staff are outstanding! They care about you as a patient and person, are professional as well as friendly. I feel very confident that they all do their job extremely well. This is very rare in the medical field in Tucson. I highly recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
Stella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
.
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great doctor and service!!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Bocian is smart and caring. She has diagnosed me with plantar fasciitis and an ingrown toenail on two separate occasions. He is very gentle and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone for any foot condition.
Sheryl O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Bocian was friendly and listen to what I had to say and knew what I was talking about. I felt comfortable and left his office with a good feeling.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Bocian is an outstanding foot doctor and an integral part of my total care team,
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I find this to be a very efficient office. East to make or came appts and the Dr is very prompt! Dr. Bocian is very personable and in general a really good doctor. If you have foot problems go see him. I think you'll be glad you did.