Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
After several years as a patient of Dr. Bocian, I believe him to be very competent in his Podiatric specialty.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Bocian is kind and attentive!
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
The office staff is great - always friendly & helpful. Dr Bocian is great too
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience. Wonderful staff. Very nice and knowledgeable doctor.
Josie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Timely, professional and caring
Glen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Prompt
Donal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone at the practice is great to work with and they execute their responsibilities in a very professional way. Thank you Dr. Bocian and your team.
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
I found dr bocian to be Extremely competent and professional in his treatment. I feel confident That he will resolve my medical problems
Roelof C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Feel like I received good honest advice.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent service
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Bocian is the best!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
wonderful doctor. explained issues very well. grateful for his kindness. will tell my friends.
Damian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Appointments with Dr. Bocian are a pleasure. He developed a treatment plan that is proving effective. His thoughtful and friendly manner puts patients at ease. He’s the best podiatrist in Tucson!
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Bocian tried to help my feet but the shoes that were made were not right, he gave me a full refund. Not many doctors would do that. He’s a class act!!
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
This is the second time I’ve been there in 10 years and each time I am very appreciative of the care and treatment I received.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Enjoyable experience I can recommend Dr.Bocian highly
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
My husband and I are always impressed with the services provided by Dr Bocian and all his staff.
Tammie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Bocian is a great doctor! He is very personable and explains everything to you. His staff is friendly and very efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Bocian.
Claudia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
I have a fractured toe and had gone to another podiatrist to have it looked at. After feeling uneasy, I decided to get a second opinion with Dr. Bocian and DO NOT REGRET my decision whatsoever. He is one of the very few doctors who spent more than just a couple minutes with me. I ended up needing an X-Ray, and the doctor himself called me back to with the results and to explain it and what would be happening as far as treatment/outcome. His staff members are very friendly as well and as soon as you walk in and get to meet him, you get an immediate sense of trust and that he really does care about the wellbeing of his patients.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Needed an emergency appointment, and was accommodated immediately :-)