Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Always a good appointment- staff courteous and very competent. Dr Bocian is always great.
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
I have Morton's neuroma. Dr. Bocian's assistant gave me 9 laser treatments, which have relieved the sharp pains of the neuroma. This was an alternative to surgery, and it worked well. I am very satisfied with this outcome.
Russell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Bocian is very attentive and listens to me. I would recommend him any day. Thanks Dr Bocian
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I always feels he listens and cares.
Karley F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Bocian is very knowledgeable, & personable.
Janice S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great as always
Janice Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Bocian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained clearly all the options available for treating my problem.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Very pleasant experience. Very professional but friendly and down to earth! Everyone in the office was pleasant, helpful and genuine! No robots! Dr. Bocian asked lots of good questions related to my feet, legs and back to have a clear understanding of my issues. He constantly checked on my pain as he did the procedure on my foot and explained what he was doing as he did it. Even showed me pictures so I could see. I highly recommend him and his staff to everyone!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Always great when I seen Dr. Bocian
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a great visit
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
We did not have to wait long when I'd taken my elderly mother for a visit to see Dr. Bocian, who is always very pleasant and considerate. Dr. Bocian was able to help Mom with several painful items, which normally need attention, when a person is 91 years old. It's great that Mom had relief from the pain. We're so glad that Dr. Bocian is there for us! He has a great staff, as well. Very nice, professional individuals, who are also efficient. Great service, as always! Since I live overseas, and Mom is down the street at a Senior Home, Dr. Bocian and his staff do what they can to work with us schedule-wise, and their care is always appreciated. Really a worthwhile journey! Thank you for the opportunity to let the staff know how great they are... Take good care, and a Happy Summer to you!
Daniel W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Exceptional
Doris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
They fit me in right away.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Very pleasant first visit!
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. bocian explained to my satisfaction that I had mortons neuroma and what steps I could take to help minimize the issue.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
My anxiety was mitigated by Dr. Bocian’s wonderful staff, particularly Leyla, who is always extremely competent and very personable. Dr. Bocian is fabulous! My thanks to him and to his marvelous office staff!
Dave M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
A great amount of information and treatment efficiently packed into the office visit. Excellent!
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Reassuring and very helpful!
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very professional & kind! Would recommend to friends that were looking for a doctor!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
The entire staff is very attentive, understanding, supportive and fully into resolving the issues at hand as quickly and expediently as possible. They are very efficient at presenting logical solution alternatives and guiding you effectively. I’m looking forward to great results and super service in the future with any other challenges! Thank you, Dr. Bocian, and your super staff!