Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very pleasant session. Dr Bocian and the staff are courteous and kind. He gave me a very thorough exam, addressed a couple of issues all in a gentle and caring manner. I plan to see them on a regular basis to keep my feet in good shape
Roseann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Everyone in the office were friendly and helpful. Dr Bocian made me feel comfortable and was quick and precise with treatment. I was very happy with my treatment and the professionalism that was shown.
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Pleasant
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Wonderful caring staff and doctor. Takes care of all of my needs and shoots it straight to me.
Ester L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
He is kind..thoughtful...and really good and gentle!
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
What sold me on Dr. Bocian was his easy going demeanor and his enthusiasm for his profession. He was truly interested in exploring and diagnosing my symptoms. He explained how my stress fracture could have happened and recommended an approach to facilitate the healing.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Bocian was very gentle and proved pain relief on both of my big toes.
Atala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Wonderful service--my feet feel great. Thorough explanation. Very professional
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
We came early and we were received almost immediately. Can’t get better!
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Knowledgeable, professionally done service
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Bocian was very professional, informative about what he diagnosed, as well as showing his genuine interest in his patients. I was greeted by a very personable front desk staff, as well as his assistants in his office. Dr. Bocian is one of the few doctors I have ever felt like he really cared about his patients in the 6 years I’ve lived in Tucson . I will definitely recommend him to family, friends, and anybody else looking for a podiatrist.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Best there is
Jefferson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Fast and professional
Vicky Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Awesome!! The best service I’ve had in a long time. Everything was explained and all staff was very friendly
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very good attention for a soft corn.
Gerald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Thank you for your thorough care and the professional direction you gave me during my visit , that helps me tackle my particular ailment in a more informed manner too . Thank you for today’s visit , looking forward to coming back for follow -up
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Dr. is very professional. Office is very clean. A big improvement of where Robert was going before. Doctor explained very thing To ert need to know very well. Very happy we made the change to go a different place.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
A very friendly atmosphere and everybody’s very courteous. It’s always a pleasure to go see Dr. Bocian.
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great front office. Appointment right on time. Dr. Bocian explained everything to me. Med assistants/nurses very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend .
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent consultation and therapy recommendations