Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

162 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent as always. I described the problem the best I could. Within a couple of minutes with accurate questions Dr. Bocian narrowed the problem and focused in on it with an ultrasound. All the while showing and explaining what he was doing and looking for. In a very short amount of time exactly what he thought was located. Normal route of treatment was explained to me. We started with the least invasive and I will return to check it out in a month. I have had a couple of other surgeries and foot treatments done by Dr. Bocian. He is extremely knowledgeable, first rate and always up on the latest and best ways to handle any problems.
Priscilla W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always on time, knowledgeable and courteous.
Tawnya C.
Submitted 08/28/19
The doctor was very kind and I sincerely appreciate that. But I mostly appreciated that he was so informative and gave me all the information I needed.
Damian F.
Submitted 08/28/19
Prompt, friendly and professional, as always. Dr. Bocian and his staff are the best.
Lon B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Excellent care. Provided meaningful information.
Agnes K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent! They always go above and beyond, starting with help from the car, if needed. Thorough, gentle, explains everything and educates re: best way to treat, heal and prevent future issues. Always available to help. Refers to other excellent providers as needed. Has been instrumental in enhancing health. Dedicated, diligent, caring. Can’t say enough good things to explain my gratitude for Dr. Bocian and Athena’s help. Thank you!
Fredrick A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Shows concern for his patients' wellbeing. Very satisfied with our visit.
Sarah L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Bocian and his staff provide a delightful patient experience. I’ve been to the office twice, both times in pain. The receptionists were able to get me in quickly and Dr Bocian addresses my issues with care and compassion. Dr Bocian takes the time to explain process and technique which made me feel comfortable.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Bocian is the most informed cutting-edge podiatrist I've ever seen. My problems are rare and one is not treatable but he has all the available information and working on ways to treat it. Fantastic!
Marilyn J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Boccian is one of the rare doctors who listens, respects concerns, and does obviously try to shuttle you out of the office ASAP— all while intelligently addressing concerns and trying to resolve them. I recommend him to all of my friends in need of a good podiatrist.
Alan W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Essential cutting edge experience for a growing problem.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very competent and pleasant, as usual.
Betty P.
Submitted 08/05/19
I always receive prompt and thorough care. Dr. Bocian is easy to talk to, always listens to my concerns, and advises me about diabetic foot care.
Manuel F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great guy, great doctor.
Pearl W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always a good appointment- staff courteous and very competent. Dr Bocian is always great.
Alan H.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have Morton's neuroma. Dr. Bocian's assistant gave me 9 laser treatments, which have relieved the sharp pains of the neuroma. This was an alternative to surgery, and it worked well. I am very satisfied with this outcome.
Russell L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Bocian is very attentive and listens to me. I would recommend him any day. Thanks Dr Bocian
Bruce S.
Submitted 07/23/19
I always feels he listens and cares.
Karley F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Bocian is very knowledgeable, & personable.
Janice S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great as always