Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
It was very pleasant and I would recommend Dr. Bocan any time.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Bocian was kind and patient. I didn’t feel like the appointment was rushed. He helped with my broken toenail and & my ingrown toenail. I definitely will recommend him to anyone!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
The office is very efficient and welcoming!
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always kind and hrlpful
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always treated well
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Bocian and staff are the best! They really care about their patients, and I love them for that. Been going to Dr Bocia for 20 years & can't imagine going anywhere else.
Vauna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
A biopsy was obtained and Dr. Bocian called me, himself, to go over the results with me. This is the first time in many years that a doctor has personally called me to give me information. I very much appreciate the personal outreach that Dr. Bocian demonstrates every time that I see him for an appointment.
Vauna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Again Dr Bocian provided excellent advice and a procedure that was completely painless. His staff is professional and very pleasant in interactions.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I suffer from bad anxiety and foot issues so going in has always given me an anxiety attack but Dr Bocian makes it so easy and calms me with his patients and understanding! I do travel across town to see him and would never go elsewhere...100% recommend
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Good
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Absolutely wonderful Great trust and confidence in the doctor and his staff.
Cj L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I was seen in a timely manner and my issue was discussed to find a viable solution. Dr. Bocian gave me an injection in the painful area that caused me zero discomfort with instructions to call if the issue wasn’t resolved. Excellent bedside manner and patient involvement.
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
On time and friendly doctor and staff. Doctor is a good listener.
Simon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The office receptionist was cordial and informative. Dr. Bocian was great as usual.
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr Bocian is always kind and a good listener! He is patient and explains what he thinks is a solution to start with.
Wadiah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Doctor , nurse office secretary every one are very professional Thank you dr Bocian and staff.
Rosanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Bocian did a fantastic partial toenail and embedded corn (or bone spur) removal! Office staff are very professional and friendly!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Bocian is a very kind and knowledgeable doctor and his staff is great!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Bocian explained the findings thoroughly to my satisfaction as well as continuing with his recommendations which I was happy with.