Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Bocian is an exceptional podiatrist and I highly recommend his services to anyone needing podiatry services. He is concerned with my overall health which really makes me feel good about myself as a human being. I believe in him, trust and highly respect him. He's a doctor's doctor and a true professional.
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
So far so good after only one hot laser treatment Dr Bocian is an excellent, kind podiatrist who explained everything well for my plantar fasciitis treatment Wish I had started sooner.
Kris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The whole office is very friendly! Dr. Bocian is very helpful, clear and cared about my pain level and discomfort. He explained his diagnosis and showed me exactly what the problems were on the ultra sound. He gave me many steps and options for treatment to suit my needs.
Danny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Bocian is an amazing doctor Always professional and very caring and helpful with advice. The entire staff is amazing and I would recommend to anyone that needs any foot care
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Bocian is the best podiatrist and podiatric surgeon I’ve ever known. He is smart, competent, has a great personality, and always explains things in a simple, easy-to-understand, straight-forward manner. He cares for every patient with his kindness, compassion, and honesty. I recommend him 100%!!!
Anita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Dr Bocian is very knowledgeable and explained my feet condition.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, caring and personable
Lauren W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Bocian is a very kind Dr. I have been to him about 2 or 3 years ago.. He was very kind & took care of my problem. I have confidence he will help me with this problem. He gave me a shot in my foot yesterday and I hardly felt it. By the way, my name was spelled wrong on this message. It's "Lorene". Thank you.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Quick service, great explanation by personable doctor
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent. Dr Bocian is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Recommend highly.
Morris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Absolutely one of the best doctors I have ever used.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was a great experience.
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Best podiatrist practice in town. Reception very quick to respond to your appointment upon arrival. No long wait times to see Dr. Bocian. Knowledge of medical issues with foot problems. Very happy with my results.
Stanford B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Still the quality medical care I expect from this practice. Staff is always pleasant and the doctor still speaks to me rather than at me. Dr. Bocian is very professional as well as caring about his patients.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. Bocian listens and explains clearly what he thinks is going on and gives you the best treatment options. I would highly recommend him.
Kim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Great
Hope R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great diagnostician and treatment for foot issues always resolved the pain.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Bocian's staff are professional and positive. Dr. Bocian is kind, gentle and professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and his work is excellent. I refer all of my friends who are in need of a podiatrist.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great see Dr. BOCIAN HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Satisfied all of my concerns about