Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Alan Bocian, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Tucson, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Dr. Darin Alan Bocian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Bocian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Most pleasant and efficient.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Doctor Bocian always provides Exceptional Care, demonstrating skills knowledge and abilities that are 2nd to none
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Doctor is very respectful and cares about his patients.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Bocian was wonderful. He was friendly, communicative and reassuring. It was such a relief to have his solutions. I have followed them and am back to healthy ambulation. I am very thankful to have had my PC doctor refer me to Dr. Bocian. Dr. Bocian is too good of a doctor to be kept a secret ! Thanks, Dr. B.
Karl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very informative! Diagnosis and medication very appropriate.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very professional, knowledgeable as well as cordial and informative! Darin really informed me of the cause of my discomfort and got to the root of the problem quickly and efficiently! Great Doc!
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great! Very compassionate, gentle and caring.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
The front office gal and the assistant were super friendly. Dr. Bocian was so gentle with my foot and very conversational.
Alexander F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
My feet has falling in love with Dr. Bocian because he treats them so well and I’m quite fond of him too!
Erina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Bocian was very kind and was easy to talk to. He listened to everything and took his time to explain what he was seeing. Staff was very nice also. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
This was an exceptional experience with professional, caring and friendly, staff and doctor. Thank you so much!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Always caring and professional. He explains things well. Courteous office staff.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very good
Nelson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great doc.
Danny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr is smart, caring and compassionate. As a doctor myself I'm discerning regarding who I trust with my body. He has my full confidence.
Julieta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Bocian is kind. He explained clearly the options for treatment.
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Bocian is a great doc and a great explainer.
Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
For hammer toe and corn dr bocian is highly skilled and professional with excellent human relationship skills. I highly recommend him.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Very pleased. Doctor explained MRI results and possible treatment options.
Roxanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Wonderful doctor with caring staff.